42 Brooklyn, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After a stint living in a cabin outside of Portland, I'm back east; I simply do not fit in the Northwest. I'd love to make some friends...especially if you want to start a band, have a dog my pup can play with or want to brunch/vintage shop. And ultimately, a girlfriend would be best...

dogs, drums, coffee, music, family, road trips

I have a lot to tell...just ask
What I’m doing with my life
recently i've been wondering why it's so difficult to find a nice girl to spend some time with...

dogs, drums, coffee, music, family

If you don't want a date, maybe you like dark, apocalyptic music...
I’m really good at
dogs, drums, hugs
The first things people usually notice about me
hair, eyes, dog
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tess, Harry P, dad's

Godfather, It's a Beautiful Life, Frodo, documentaries

The Beatles, Spiritualized, Nick Drake, Ride, Belle & Sebastian, The Misfits, Fugazi, Lilys

coffee, bread, hummus, pasta, pizza
The six things I could never do without
family, music, car, dog(s), coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
music, living on a farm, road trips, family
On a typical Friday night I am
couch with the pup, making music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
crier, baker and my dog is a wuss...
You should message me if
you are a genuine, bright-eyed sprite who loves dogs, road trips and the like