Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_get_off

41 F Glovertown, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
WEll I have lived on the mainland now for 2.5 years, and am very excitted about being back in Newfoundland. I love spending alot of time on the beaches collecting Driftwood, to paint my master pieces on. I have sold a few pieces of at already to places as far as the USA.
As for the rest of me...I am a very clean person, who enjoys being outside alot, and discovering natures beauty. I am very understanding, and fun loving! I never want to let anyone down! I don't believe in lies!I see myself as a very dependable person, who has always had to work hard for what I have got!I am a liitle on the heavier side, as far as my weight goes, but not huge in size.I am trying to get in shape. I would like to find someone to help motivate me, and help shape my life to be better.I also enjoy smoking natures best for recreational activity, and fooling around, and having a laugh.I am always up for something off the wall, and new to me. I will try something once...with-in reason!

I am Whitty, Adventurous, and Smart
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as a Recreational Director, and loving it! I want to opportunity to do alot of things before my life here on earth is threw! I have alot of life to live yet, and would like to find the right someone to help me full-fill my dreams, and asperations!
I’m really good at
I am really good at painting pictures on driftwood of animals and selling them. I am good at making people feel good,loved, and wanted & fulfilled...Well there is alot more that I am good at! If I was to say that on here I'd probably bargain for trouble.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile, and my comforting presence, and my over all welcoming ways!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie is: "Gone with the wind".Kangaroo Jack, Gone in 60 seconds...
The six things I could never do without
Daughter

Being around people who make me laugh

Friends

Money

Vibrator

Batteries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future life with the guy I am with, and wonder if it is going to work out in the end due to such a huge age diffrence between us, and the stunts he has pulled in the last little while....and getting secure!
On a typical Friday night I am
Smoking a dubbie, talking with friends, and might just be found having a drink too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is I would like to find that right one person for me!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 31–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
If you think you are the one for me? Plus you do care about being friends first and getting to know each other, and seeing where that takes us!