Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Springfield, LA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 41-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 26, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 42 years old,very down to earth,Friendly, caring, and honest person. I am not impressed by all the fancy stuff,I am not materialistic.I enjoy being around people,love to be outdoors ,I have a teenage son whom I adore, I have no problem accepting your little ones in my life,But I do not wish to have anymore children of my own. I love a sense of humor,I love to laugh, Arrogance annoys me but confidence is attractive ;). Want to know more Just ask, I dont have any secrets ,I will answer honestly.I am not a forward person so if I visited your page its likely that I would enjoy talking to you so feel free to message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising a teenage son and having the time of my life, I am very proud of the young man he has become. But now its my turn to focus on me for a bit. I am lookingto find my happy ending, and intend to have alot of fun while im finding it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
accepting people for who they are, I tend to make friends rather easy,I am a good listener and always a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes and dimples, and I would hope my great personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite movies are Grease, Dirty dancing, top gun, and steel magnolias. I love most types of music although I dont listen to rapbecause it dont consider it to be music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my God, family, LOVE, friends,diet coke, and humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future will hold, and who will be along for the ride with me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My typical friday night when its not high school football season, has been pretty much hanging out at home with a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an honest, sincere, caring, fun loving person who isnt afraid of meeting new people and making new friends you should message me and see where it goes.