Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_sea_mermaids

22 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm super chill and down to earth. Very open minded. Free-spirit. I want to continue traveling and experience the world.

I enjoy going to shows, dancing, hanging out with friends, trying new food, hookah, creating art, and laughing. People say I have a peaceful aura and I always seem to be in a happy mood so don't kill my vibe!

Anything underground, desert raves, house shows, skanking or moshing because im cool like that.

Told I'm wise for my age. Very intuitive.
I'm happy single so not looking for anything specific here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a pretty cool part-time job and I'm graduating next year with a double major in Political Science and Women's Studies.
I'm an activist. Rebel at heart.

I'm a super busy person. Love staying busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cuddling (:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, my hair that's full of secrets and my seductive eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've always been obsessed with the art of healing. I want to practice massage therapy, I have a magical touch (;

Don't watch TV, just Netflix, and a lot of documentaries.
Comedy is always good.

So much more random music that we're going to have to share later.

All kinds of food, Thai is one of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family/friends
2. ipod, need music always
3. laptop, his name is MACDaddy
4. the ocean
5. my camera
6. always appreciate flowers or ganja (: (I find a combination of both to be romantic)
7. delicious sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
making love, the universe, stars, dimensions, Star Beings, spirituality, plants, psychedelics, politics, how stupid our society is. What sexy person will come into my life next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being 420friendly. Dancing. Netflix. Activist events. Causing various other shenanigans with friends. Partying/kickbaks. Drinking good beer. Traveling dimensions. In my room drinking tea having a romantic night with myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a mermaid O.O
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
points if you can make me smile (:
if you can carry an intellectual conversation.

Don't like superficial people, be you, be real.

all genders welcome!