Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i_takeiteasy

41 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am thoughtful, easy going and always up for a heartfelt and insightful conversation.

I enjoy the outdoor, love authentic cuisines, could be considered bit snobbish(oh so slightly) when it comes to what's considered good food, especially when it comes to ethnic cuisines. I also dabble with bit of cooking. I am always in the lookout for truly great desserts, even though I don't really have a sweet tooth. Go ahead, ask me and if you don't like the places I mention, you can look down on me with spite :)

New York city is home, like the art, music, theater, the parks and of course the diversity and the energy of this great city.
But, I also need the nature - the water and the mountain always give me comfort.

Traveling and different cultures open my eyes and make me feel connected with the world at large.

Don't be afraid to say hello, I don't bite, unless you want me to!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Insightful conversation, making people feel at ease, picking out good restaurants, taking a nap, long walks and making complex concepts seem relatively simple (usually at work).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a calming affect on people. People tend to open up to me easily. Tourists and locals always ask me for direction, somehow they feel I know how to direct them.

People who know me realize that I am extremely well-thought out, which may not be apparent from my calm demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Namesake is one of my favorite book.
I loved Shawshank Redemption, As Good As It Gets, The King's Speech, Dangerous Method. Before Sunset, Before Sunrise - these 2 movies always made me smile mostly. Also, I watched Old School, Dumb and Dumber too many times.

Game of the thrones - great show.

I like Rocks, Pops and anything in between, including Jazz and classical music. Also, do enjoy operas, broadway, off broadway, off off broadway shows and a sucker for live bands and rock and pop concerts. Also, Nina Simone is really cool.

Lately, listening to Van Morrison quite a bit, must be the mood!

In terms of food, I like all kind of cuisines and willing to try most things. Some of my usual favorites are Japanese, Korean, Vietnamese, Malaysian, Italian, Thai, South Asian, Sea Food, French, Mexican, great Burgers - looks like I like all kinds of food. If I keep listing, it will take too long....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea, Internet, Parks, River, Walks, Android
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How human are so similar to dogs, and I can prove it too!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, sometimes at a wine bar. Sometimes, I am attending some show or live music. Sometimes, I am just taking it easy and may just vegetate at home after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I look better in person than pictures!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are emotionally intelligent/learning to be, and looking for someone who also has that as well.

You want to get to know one another, you like the outdoors, good food, good laughs, and you feel like your life would be meaningless if you didn't get to meet me!!! So go ahead, do write!