Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iain732

27 M Columbia, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am fairly active, and originally from Florida. I love to camp, hike, swim, bike, run, and play any number of outdoor sports like soccer, tennis, volleyball and softball. On rainy days I like to read new books, cook, build furniture, play a video game, or work on any other new side projects that have caught my interest. I am always looking to travel, even just locally with friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in engineering, like so many people in this area. I love what I do, but schedules always get stressful. I am lucky enough to get to travel around the country for work sometimes, but have no problem putting work aside and just enjoying what personal time is left for family, friends and myself.

Hoping I can go back to school again soon, and get another masters.
I’m really good at
Cooking, engineering, and working with tools. I am always looking for new recipes and projects to expand my repertoire.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height.....I dont really know though. You will have to let me know....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catch 22, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Things Fall Apart, Nectar in a Sieve, most good mystery novels, and anything by Tim Dorsey.

Movies: The Darjeeling Limited, all Batman movies, Star Wars, the Bourne series, the Ocean's series......basically good thrillers, comic book heroes, some intellectual and documentaries, and of course spy/deception based movies.

Music: Almost everything, especially rock, trip-hop, classical, and jazz. I especially love to find new artists by going to shows/concerts, and using Pandora.

Shows: Firefly, Futurama, The Simpsons, 30 Rock, White Collar, Lie to Me, Archer, Friends, Psych, and all of Modern Marvels and Mythbusters (or most things on Discovery/History channels)

Food: Just about anything. Always up for new foods, but I love sushi, sandwiches, barbecue, lasagna, mexican, thai.......the list goes on. Also, good craft beer and bourbon.
The six things I could never do without
Music, sun, outdoor sports, gym membership, power tools, and hot showers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New woodworking/electronics projects, sports, music shows to attend, family, engineering projects (whether its work or just for fun). Also have to say ridiculous new ways to amuse my friends with twists on everyday life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends celebrating the completion of another work week, having poker nights, or resting up for a full weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am stupid enough to believe that there is always a perfect solution, and just smart enough to know all the best things in life dont come easy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna go hiking, camping, play tennis (or almost any sport....I play most of them), ride a bike, play soccer, etc...

You know of a good concert that I must hear about!

Constant learning is an attraction. Always looking for people and things to expand the mind.

Want to grab a bite to eat or a drink at a new restaurant, and have good debates.

If you can listen to "Five Tattoos" By Ella Henderson and have something to say...