Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iam4u2nv

41 F Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Heather and I am 40 years old. What to say about me.........
I am a good person thats looking for what ever comes along. New friends would be great. I want true friends that wont judge me on my past mistakes as I wouldnt either. I want a soulmate and I wanna be a soulmate. I want to laugh and have fun. I am a good friend to have. Im caring and giving. I want to meet someone who is a good man. Good as in kind and loving. Im looking for happiness at the end of my rainbow. I havent given up and will not. I know it is there waiting for me! Somewhere.

I am fun, loving, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from Cosmetology School and am ready to begin a new journey in my life!...Im lovin it! I plan on going very far in my career! I love the beauty business! I want to move to New York where I can learn it all! My motto, NOTHING TO IT, BUT TO DO IT! I am willing to do what it takes to make it! I am a strong willed and strong minded woman!!
I’m really good at
Listening and not being judgemental. Oh yeah people find me funny.I also give really good back massages!! I have the ability to walk away without ever lookin back!
The first things people usually notice about me
my beautiful blue eyes. Also my, if you don't like me, I don't give a dam$ attitude. Life goes on....I like me!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all music. To me music can change the way I feel and thats awesome! I am not much of a reader. I am an AWESOME cook, so I am told.
The six things I could never do without
God!! my family, music, sex, laughter, love, coffee..I can count but these 7 are at the top of my list!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what its going to take to get there!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or family.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh and have fun! If you are looking for a honest, loving person! If you are a man that can handle a strong, confident woman. I am a very assertive woman!