Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Torrance, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:04am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instagram: mclittles
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
***Edit: this was all written some time ago. It all still holds true i guess, but if i were to re write it today i think it would sound quite different. Anyway, im not actually gonna rewrite this whole thing right now, but i just thought i'd let you know. Something to keep in mind***

Well, I lived in Haiti this past year working as a Program Director for a grant funded program focused on educating teenagers and helping enable them to become independent and less dependent on 'hand-outs'... in a nut shell.

Now In back to working as an engineer, but also trying to figure out some other future plans...

it's kinda complicated
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking I can read people
Doing stuff outside
Enjoying the simpler things in life
Going up to the mountains and snowboarding
Playing in the ocean
Being nice to people
Being a good listener
Conversation (when I'm truely interested)
Doing things the unconventional way
Thinking outside the box
Critiquing stuff I don't really know all that much about
Coming up with the occasional really good date idea
Being myself
Being real
Having fun
Traveling to far off lands
...and a few other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kurt Vonnegut
4 hour work week

Currently reading Moby Dick

The office
Modern family
Parks and Rec
The simpsons (pre season 10ish)
Anything cleverly funny

I don't know, I don't really WATCH movies,

I'm liking Terantino right now though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature (the ocean or the mountains)
Good friends
Snowboarding (but obviously I could)
My iPhone (same)
A totally hot, awesome, beautiful, intelligent, loving, caring, woman by my side.
All sorts of ethnic foods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the future, doing things the best way not just the way that everyone else does them. Making the most of life and my relayive youth, how I'm gonna raise children so they aren't spoiled, all the activities I like to do (snowboarding, spearfishing, etc)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully hanging out with friends, getting dinner or drinks somewhere, playing games at someones house, sometimes going to bed early so I can wake up at the crack of dawn for Saturday activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, ask me somethig specific.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out with a genuinely good guy who you want to have a fun time with. If you are a good woman yourself and have at least some interest in God, Faith, etc. If you like adventuresome activities and you aren't a totally prissy girl (some girlyness
Is obviously a good thing!). If you have a heart and a mind of your own and you want to express and share those things with someone else.

Something like that.