Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iam_native

32 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a simple kinda fellow...never been married an have no kids...I grew up in cali an spent majority of my youth just tryin to soak up as many life experiences as I could...I was a candy flip go to clubs an last of the raves I tok swing lessons an was a swing kid for a while even hit the rockabilly scene...I just always wanted to be in the experience....now I'm calmer an settled down or matured I suppose...I paint a lil an love arts of all kinds watching listening whatever case may be...love music even played brass instrument a lil bit...I write a lil too anything to keep creative juices flowin an need to create an experience....I know a lot of random facts bout nothing important so always like convos to challenge ideals principles an faiths....but open to learn an experience....anything else wanna know feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
just tryin to live it to the fullest before i check out...also I work a minumum of 10-13 hours a day lately so havin free time is usually spent resting... so makes it hard to date but willing to make time an have fun an adventure...
I’m really good at
Random music trivia...sports are distant memory ha but still love to play...oh an making mix tapes
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes or lips....an that I look way young still
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by geiman or tad williams...don't read much as id like...
Music: grew up on classic rock some favs are zepplin, stones,doo...rs, the usual...
Also have love for classic new wave... the cure depeche mode the smiths...love classic RnB...delfonics, temptations, isley brothers, curtis mayfield,stylistics, al gree, an so on...
Short lived tastes include,,,,industrial , swing, big band, electronic of all sorts(still listen regularly)...
Could go on an on so ill just say love music always have some on
Movies: typical guy flix an lots of documentaries an anime take up short tv time...
The six things I could never do without
music, food , women, good times, family, friends...not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what adventures i can go on...and lately someone to share those adventures with...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play COD....sorry ladies....also...many ask my ethnic background....I'm half man half amazing...hahah
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you fill inclined to do so....and you agree natives make the best lovers...