Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iama420luva

32 F Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2011
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im 30, single, and looking to get out and enjoy life. I like all types of women!! :)

I set out on an adventure a couple of years ago to find out what it was like to be single. Yea. . . It sucks sometimes.. I miss waking up next to someone. I miss the trust and dedication that comes with the security of a relationship. I have also realized that I underestimated the deviance of some women... ;)

Other than that I am having a great time.
I am looking for a woman who wants to chill and enjoy eachother! Adventure is the key to life so hit me up if you wanna explore with me...

I am Tall, Butch, and Handsome! I am a DJ, a Bartender, and I own my own Bakery. I keep busy all the time. If I'm not working, I am travelling.

I love sports, I don't watch very much tv, unless it has something to do with music or comedy shows. . . :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Bartender, a DJ, The owner/operator of a bakery, and I am a drag king in my off time. I love to perform and Im an activist in the community. I am also a photographer.
Well thats all I got for now hit me up if you want to know more.
I’m really good at
Mostly anything. I try my best at anything I do...oh wait did you mean in bed? well then Im better at showing than telling.
No really, I am a great salesman. I love to talk and can usually convince my friends to do almost anything. Sometimes I'm a bit dangerous!
Like I said before I love to shoot! I have a camera in my hand for the past 4 years and now I just can't look at things the same without thinking of what it would look like framed.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. Its always different. Its like my personality....very different and colorful. **update** I just shaved my head. I gotta fade its very butch ha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't actually read a lot of books. I read a lot more online, a research reader if you will. However I like contemporary writers. I was intrigued by A Million Little Pieces, My friend Leonard, Bang Bang youre dead, any music....and I'm always down for a taco bell splurge but usually like the healthy stuff.
The six things I could never do without
My phone - Attached to it at all times...kinda sad.
Sex - its weird my sex drive is going nutz right now.. ok TMFI.. sorry..
A Job - Gotta pay the bills ya know..
My Hat - it's like my security blanket..
My Car - Gotta have a way to get away..
My Laptop - My other lifeline, and it holds all of my music..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex....oh wait no...um.... life and the direction in which mine is going. I really have been thinking that I have no idea what I want anymore in life. I want to try everything atleast once. It sucks but it gives me a chance to figure myself out..
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on Friday's Until 2 am. Bartending usually.. But sometimes its nice to kick back with a movie and a glass of wine and enjoy a night in..
I also enjoy a nice game of Rockband and a Woodchuck Apple Cider.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I consider myself Transgendered. Im pretty open though really. Just ask anything and I'm pretty chill and will discuss whatever you want. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have read this profile completely and think you can carry a conversation with me. I am really interested in meeting someone close to home so we can actually go out. Maybe for a walk on the beach.. I also want a woman who wants to have fun and chill and just enjoy whatever.... Hit me up and I might send you my number ... ;)