Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamasnailkeeper

27 Bangkok, Thailand Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Thai

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never give up - Miracles happen everyday :)

Hi there! When talking about myself I'm considered as a nice and down to earth person with a great sense of humor. When I'm off from work I like to keep my blood flowing and pumping by doing a run or cycling and outdoor activities :) I love coffee as much as I love clean eating recipes lol but ice cream and milkshake is my to die for specially I live in very hot and humid country!!!

Apart from those, I like spending my time at cinemas, cafes and fine restaurants in town. Chillaxing at the beaches is a must for my Summer.

I like asking questions when its about getting to know people and sometimes I can be mean when its about giving opinions. And no neither I'm an extrovert nor a strong-headed person lol I just don't filter my thoughts that much but always express them.

I also find a bookstore is a great place to do a mediation lol a quiet place with a lot of knowledge to explore :P

Any request that fail to provide a photo will be immediately canceled as I like to see who I'm talking to, thanks ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working on starting up a business with my friends and hopefully to achieve and complete it within the next few years ^^"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
giving confusing directions, seriously lol dont you dare? :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile i guess haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
World War Z: An Oral History of the Zombie War by Max Brooks :)

Haven, The Walking Dead, Grimm and Warehouse 13

I love food and dining out lol practically everything I'd give it a try!
but well nothing beats Thai food if I need to make a choice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, friends and 5 homeless dogs and cats around my house!
my car, indeed :)
laughter and positive thinking :3
internet connection and my iPhone lol
makeup and clothings
my books and my comfy bed i guess -*-
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy a nice conversation :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!