Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iambic5poetry

37 M Harrisburg, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an independent designer, business owner, fresh air fiend and avid patron of dry reds, dark beer and third wave coffee.

Unfortunately, while taking a selfie of myself skydiving, I dropped my phone. If not for that parachute we could have caught up to it, but safety first. So, all my clubbin' photos and [completely unmodified] muscle shots in front of my shower curtain are gone. No worries though, a fishing trip is planned for next week because I missed the color run and sedated tigers still have sharp points. Keeping up with all the other fellas on here is hard work!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Okay, serious answer time.

I'm six years in to running my own business in the graphic design / interactive technology field. I work a lot, but enjoy mobility and ability to set my own hours, so it's easy to make time for others and enjoy a balanced kind of life. At least it feels that way.

I have a seven year old daughter I love very much. She's cute, funny and smarter than me. She hasn't quite negotiated ice cream for breakfast yet, though. I plan to have her handle my contracts soon.

On the other weekends and nights, I can be found riding my bike on some singletrack, taking photos in nature, playing ultimate frisbee, making day trips to NY, Philly, DC or Baltimore (pick one), enjoying some live music or art shows, catching up with good friends or even just word games to clear my mind. Being fairly rooted here for family reasons, I can't claim a ton of globe-trekking like you awesome people, but am good at finding local-ish activities to ease that wanderlust. No jumping out of airplanes required.

Life's good. If anything feels missing it's the companionship of a creative, free-spirited lady who enjoys the same kind of things. It would be rad to share experiences with someone like that.

I was a kid in the 80s so I am entitled to use the word rad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
mangling survey answers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music wise, I'm a longtime fan of alternative / indie / brit / post-punk and many forms of electronic music. Artists like The Cure (incredible live), LCD Soundsystem, New Order, R.E.M., ATCQ, Pixies, Radiohead, The Rifles, The Ocean Blue, Spoon, Stone Roses, The Clash, Boards of Canada, Washed Out and many many many more. I also enjoy underground hip hop, classic R&B, Motown and other vicariously nostalgic stuff. And virtually nothing aside from Johnny Cash in the genre we shall not speak of.

The rest I'll leave for conversation. I could use some recommendations anyway.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I saw on vsauce this week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
making plans for Friday night. Spontaneity!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I broke the sarcasm detector.
Hoyvin glavin!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're creative and curious; your ambitions for the future are balanced with appreciation of the present; you notice the stars at night; and, if you made it this far.

Here, have a cookie: 🍪
Baked it myself.
Emoji are gluten free.