Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamc7

28 Denton, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a degree in engineering from UNT. I love my family and friend. I enjoy going out doors and doing anything there. I love to work with my hands. I use to live in New York and miss the Northern winters. I am passionate about the environment and taking care of it. I love eating right and taking care of myself. I have recently started doing yoga and so far I am loving it. My dog is my best friend and a big part of my life. I will expand more on this later. You are more then welcome to ask me anything. I am very honest....it gets me in trouble sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my way up through the ranks. My dream would be able to make enough money to retire early and start a charity of some kind. Another dream is to own a place somewhere in the mountains or on a beach somewhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, listening, cooking, problem solving, witty come backs and other stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How good of a listener I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All Quiet on the Western Front, Zombie Survival Guide, Lord of the Flies, Hatchet, Survivor, Ishmael and so on...

Movies and Shows: Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Equilibrium, Braveheart, Big Bang Theory, Fearless, 300, Batman Begins, Dark Knight, Elf, Talladega Nights, Old School, The Matrix Movies, Lord of the Rings, Starwars, Community, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Newsroom, Simpsons, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, Futurama, X-men, Looney Tunes, Jericho, and yes more.....

Music: I love it all. If it is real, I will probably listen to it. I really enjoy going and seeing live bands perform.

Food: I love almost all kinds of food. I love to cook and try new recipes. I am not a huge fan of fried food though. I eat really healthy and love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My dog
The outdoors
Food
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I need to do to achieve my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either out with friends or at home with friends doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything private. I will answer any question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know more about me.