Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamclear

47 F Keego Harbor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I LIKE ME. You, liking you, is probably the most important thing I am looking for. I am proud of who I am, what I have been through and how I conquered anything difficult in my life. With that said, I had a wonderful childhood, great school years, and many good memories. I try and make the most of each day. I enjoy being out and around people and must have some alone time, as well. I am all about "doing unto others as you would have done to yourself...." I hope to find a true life partner, who compliments me, teaches me, learns from me, and whom we both have endless chemistry and respect for. I know it is a lot to ask for, but I am up for the challenge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Educational Consultant and Student Advocate and am committed to making a difference in the lives of my families. I have two boys who are my major priority, but spend 1/2 the time with their father, so I spend the other half enjoying my freedom. I enjoy being out among people, doing new things and maintaining a good attitude, no matter what comes my way. I fill my life with positive people, exercise, love of nature and animals and continued growth in every area. I am always up to trying new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying each day. Being kind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am usually smiling! ( :
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books....believe it or not, a teacher who doesn't read books. I do enjoy educational reading. One of my favorite parts of being a parent was the children's movies...is that weird??? As for music, anything that has a good beat and makes me feel good. LOVE food, especially ethnic. BRING on the spices.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, pets, diet pepsi, good music and being out among others. Can I only list six??????
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I MAKE SURE to think about what I am grateful for each day. Spending time looking at the grass on the other side....doesn't do anybody good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ENJOYING EVERY MINUTE! I try to do that any day of the week. Fridays are a chance to drop the serious side and enjoy a little bit more of what life has to offer. A concert, night with friends, time with my boys or time to just relax and enjoy are all possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ON HERE>>>>NOTHING
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would be a good match. No smokers, married men, hunters or prejudice people, PLEASE! If you are ready for a life partner, if newly divorced or recently out of a relationship, probably not a good fit!!!