Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
Asian, White
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Cobolt or Carl, I answer to both. I officially live in Austin, but, for now I live as a digital nomad. I travel mostly for pleasure but also for work. Born and raised Southern Californian I haven't quite found anywhere I want to live long term. I work with computers, so a lot of my time is spent sitting, but when I get out, I play as hard as possible. I play paintball, snowboard, swim, surf, and rock climb. I also enjoy EDM concerts especially smaller ones like Holy Ship. Looking for travel buddies and partners in crime. I exist to see the world and raise a little hell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling, I'm living the life as a Digital Nomad. My new fully remote job has me all over the country for work. My interests have me all over the globe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm skilled at breaking computers. I work with exploit development, binary analysis, web security, and intelligence consulting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Theoretical Neuroscience Computational and Mathematical Modeling of Neural Systems, lots of Sci-fi and other cyberpunk stuff. (I don't read a ton of fiction and when I do it is all tech)

Currently Reading: Hacking: Art of Exploitation, Hackers Handbook, and a CISSP guide, also reading a bunch of different offensive security training manuals, How to Archer.

Movies: The Fifth Element, Hackers, Star Wars, Fight Club, Inception, Fear and Loathing, The Rum Diary, District 9, Moulin Rouge, just about any kung fu, lots more.

Shows: Archer, House of Lies, Futurama, Dollhouse, Firefly, Game of Thrones, some anime, Star Trek, Rick and Morty.

Music: I listen to just about anything but recently I've been programming to dubstep, and also listening to nerdcore, Dual Core, Schaffer the Darklord, Front-a-lot.

Food: MEAT, trying to cut carbs out of my diet, also sushi. (I need more sushi in my diet.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
my phone
wireless tools (don't ask)
the internet
My next plane ticket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How stuff works especially Computers, Software, and everything that is based on a system. Also how can I get stuff to work differently then its designed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking, raving, hacking, or flying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will sometimes listen to a good song on repeat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in traveling the world and living out of a backpack and hostel/Airbnb/hotel. Looking for friends, Lovers, and most importantly travel partners. (or any mix of the three)