Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamcodeboy

28 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), C++ (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from UF a while ago with a Linguistics/Russian degree. I work as a software developer (computer vision) and really love my work. I'm rather quiet at first, but once I get to know someone I can be quite talkative.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Long-term: becoming really good at what I do (software) and then working on cool projects with cool people :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm, sciency stuff for one. I like to cook (Indian especially, but still getting the knack for it). Used to play keyboards a lot, but I've neglected that for a while, so... well, I don't know much off the top of my head right now, which is a shame. I'm guess I'm pretty good at writing code, since I get paid for it ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my hair? I'm a good listener, I've been told (and I listened to them!) I tend to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The works of Nietzsche, American Psycho, textbooks.
Music: Lately, it's been atmospheric electronica, DnB, hip-hop, and Bach. I have yet to find a coherent pattern there. Aphex Twin is always a go-to.
Shows: I really don't watch much TV, but I guess South Park and First 48 are my tops. And MST3K of course.
Movies: Documentaries and dramas are good bets for me: Not Your Typical Bigfoot Movie, Adaptation, Sex, Lies, and Videotapes have been recent favorites. But I love killing brain cells, too. Just watched The Wraith. I'd recommend it ;)
Food: Indian and Middle Eastern are top hits, with Mexican coming close behind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Sex
Modern Science
A (musical) Keyboard
Netflix
Youtube
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
living life without a comprehensive morality. Wondering what'd be different if I'd done things differently as a kid. What'd I look like with a shaved head. You get the idea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out for a couple rounds with friends, or at home decompressing. I like it both ways. I'm not much for clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to carry a purse, and will on request.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like Quailman.