Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamcybin

35 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back guy looking for a great connection with an awesome girl.
I'd like to meet someone who is laid back and open minded. Career focused.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in downtown SF for a casino. Actually, its a bank (But a really cool one!). I have been spending my time studying for my CFA and passed the first level recently.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making connections with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wit and charm. I'm a pretty funny guy. I definitely need to tone down my humor depending on the audience, but I know how to make people laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grew up with a passion for music. Played the violin when I was a kid for 4-5 years. Then played bass in a band for a few years. Then developed an eclectic taste for EDM (not crappy tunes either). I appreciate a lot of different types of music like jazz, hip hop, live music, classical, dnb, breaks, some house, downtempo. If I could make a living off of music, that would be a dream come true!

I love to dance if its awesome music. Dancing is form of expression that I can't usually force myself to do if I don't feel it the music, which is why I surround myself in an environment that makes me move. (festivals, BM events, etc.).

I appreciate good movies and shows, but these days I don't spend too much watching tv because I'd rather engage with people. I do enjoy watching a great show though like Breaking Bad, Dexter, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
supportive friends and family, inspirational music, food, outdoors, and travel!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to a show to see my favorite artists or having dinner/drink with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd like to meet someone who is laid back and open minded. I'd like to meet someone who I can have connection with through new experiences where it be through music or starting a new hobby together.