Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamdj

31 New Haven, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Chances are we'll meet for the first time over drinks, so what I say now and how I say it should prepare you for random.

I am spontaneous, laid back, pretty easy going, and generally up for anything. My friends think I'm a good guy. I guess that's why I call them my friends.

I've been described as tactile when drinking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working by week day, anything otherwise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not staying at home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very nondescript accent. Born in London, lived in West Africa, and the north and south of the US.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading but am terrible at finishing books. Stacks on stacks on stacks of bookmarks.

I've got pretty eclectic taste, so it depends on the mood. Like gigs.

I listen to podcasts throughout the day.

I will try any food once. The only thing I really don't like are bananas, but I happen to like banana bread. Love dinner and drinks with friends. There's nothing better. Give me some cured meats, cheese, bread and wine or a stiff drink with bourbon or gin, and I'm happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- friends and family
- music
- food and drinks
- my passport/traveling
- books (first 100 pages)
- sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'll be doing in the years to come; how past events make up/have determined my current personality traits, intricacies, quirks, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...mostly out with friends, but occasionally at home with a movie. Also like going to events - fundraisers, concerts/gigs, wine tastings, etc. Blah, blah, blah. Isn't this what everyone says. Let's come up with something different. Want to go to Greece?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You ask, I'll answer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you'd like to get to know someone new, explore with me, and share stories.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!