Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamdpowers3

25 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Still riding the wave of winning funniest costume at our company Halloween party this year. Russian nesting dolls never fail.

Moved to San Francisco from Boston two years ago and have been feverishly searching for the best burrito in the Mission. I'm open to suggestions but La Cumbre may have my heart for good.

Looking to become a president for the third time. Was one for an adventure travel company I started in Boston, and the other for my high school ping pong team (which was undefeated.) Probably had something to do with our distracting pink uniforms.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling around the US to partner with (and try out) cool hotels to offer spontaneous travelers last-minute deals. If you're in the need of a hotel room or looking for a little getaway, I may be able to hook it up (if you play your cards right;).

Most of my time outside of work is spent with my group of close friends out and about exploring the city or on a weekend trip nearby. Feel free to join. Maybe bring a cup of coffee.
I’m really good at
Ordering the best thing on the menu
Racquet sports
Dog sledding (well not really but better than most)
Coining addictive phrases
Cooking pizzas
Halloween Costumes
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or mischievous/loving eyes.
The six things I could never do without
• Kadima (I'd be impressed if you know what this is) at the beach with my dad.
• Thanksgiving Dinners
• Dancing (music optional)
• Water (preferably sparkling)
• Fresh food (helps having a farmer for a sister...except staying the night isn't always the best -- she lives in a yurt)
• Bullet Points (and parentheses)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finally committing to a Thai cooking class.

Who I can convince to come with me to Muir Woods or Mission Peak as soon as possible.

How I can get my parents to visit from Boston/become bi-coastal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Jamming out to that Rebecca Black song. No, not "friday." Her earlier work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to have an adventure travel company but have yet to go skydiving. It's time to go -- Are you in or are you in?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
We'd have fun together no matter what we're doing. Whether that's skydiving or sun bathing in Dolores Park.
You're not a flake, not stuck up but maybe have a reason to be, and under 5'5".
No Pen Pals.