Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamduane

57 Vancouver, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am intelligent and have a great sense of humor and wish I could make the entire universe smile. I bond easily with animals and even humans at times. I am originally from England, parents in the Air Force and moved quite a bit while young, New York, California, Canada to name a few. Did high school in a small town in Eastern Oregon (Halfway) and have lived half my adult life around the Portland area and the other half in Louisiana so I do have a mild southern accent. I value family and friendship and a lot of my friends I have had for 40 years or more. Wanting someone to run and bike with, play golf and tennis and other sports, fish and hike and more.

http://www.viralnova.com/1930s-dating-tips/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting two new businesses going and staying in as good of shape as possible so I can enjoy a long retirement and of course trying ever so hard to stay young or at least grow older gracefully.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
blending in. When in Rome...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I've never asked. I have caught a few people staring at my ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books are non fiction, I have a decent ancient history collection. I like action movies and comedies. Big Bang Theory is without a doubt my favorite newer television show. I love all music, country and rap the least but have been exposed to rock more than the rest and I love all kinds of food and really enjoy trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunshine, water, family, activity, music and companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my businesses
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing softball, when the weather allows. Then, happy hour or home depending how hard the game(s) were.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone active to join the things you do and especially if you want to smile way more than frown.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!