Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:53am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm at a serious crossroads in my life right now, due to several events that have happened in the last few years. I'm a very independent person & strive to stay that way, although it's sometimes been a struggle. While not looking for my next great love at the moment, I'd like to meet a girl with whom I can socialize & share my inner thoughts. She would only need to be willing to accept that a) I have a physical disability & it's a part of who I am, & b) I'm still attached to my family because it's become a very small one & the need for us to help each other get things done is much greater.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying to become a professional income tax preparer. Not quite done with it yet, but getting there.

In the fall of 2012, I stumbled upon the hobby of critiquing some of our local eateries. If you're lucky enough, you can find me in downtown or midtown at least one day a week trying some sort of new food. I'm not afraid to try anything...a palate is something you develop over a period of time! I am not a serious food blogger at the moment, but I never shy away from giving a friendly recommendation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Proofreading. I know it may be annoying when someone corrects your spelling or grammar, but it counts for a lot in the working world!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my ability to laugh and make them laugh in response. If it's early enough in the morning, you'll notice me making a mean sausage-and-cheese breakfast burrito. Don't fret, I'll make one for you too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Rant Zone, More Information Than You Require, Eat the Rich, Ceo of the Sofa, Dark Half, Needful Things, Misery, The Firm, The Client, The Street Lawyer, Complete Guide to Guys. I have a very full bookcase, though, and these are just a few. Long novels never seem to get enough attention from me.

Movies: Men in Black, Spider-Man, Pulp Fiction, Blues Brothers (the original 1980 release is the better of the two), X-Men, Mystery Men, A Mighty Wind, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Get Shorty, The Onion Movie, Napoleon Dynamite, Planes Trains and Automobiles. I have to admit I've truly fallen behind the curve technology-wise, & have more VHS tapes than DVDs in consequence. Slowly yet surely, I'll build up a collection. Someday I'll even figure out my Blu-Ray player, too!

Music: R.E.M., Nickelback, Dave Matthews Band, Smash Mouth, Depeche Mode, Smashing Pumpkins, Radiohead, Linkin Park, Eve 6, Rammstein, Stone Temple Pilots. My music collection is even more diverse than my book collection. I'll listen to a little of everything if I'm given enough inspiration.

TV: Grimm, Family Guy, Hawaii 5-0, CSI: Cyber, Supergirl, Bob's Burgers, Big Bang Theory, L&O:SVU, Minority Report, Blacklist, Gotham, Robot Chicken, Rick & Morty, Scorpion, Criminal Minds, NCIS:LA, Person of Interest

Food: I love eating out when the opportunity presents itself (it's part of my hobby noted above). When all else fails, I can microwave something like nobody's business. If someone really twists my arm to try out a new restaurant, I can't say no. Healthy stuff exists on just have to find it and choose wisely.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My personal goals
A way to express myself
My family's encouragement
Someone to share a good time with
...& just to be slightly materialistic, a good CD to listen to and my Internet connection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...leaving the Sacramento area & going somewhere new for a fresh start in my life. Unfortunately, my plans to do this have never quite come to fruition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching Hawaii 5-0 & Grimm. The Friday TV lineup has gotten much leaner these days!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You're willing to roll the dice & take a chance at getting to know me
2) If the mood strikes you!