Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 College Park, MD Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! Thanks for stopping by!
My name's Ben. I'm tall. I'm asian. I'm Jamaican (yes, really). I think I'm funny, others may disagree.
I'm an INTJ according to the Myers-Briggs test. I think it's two steps up from a horoscope, though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in college. I major in Applied Paleoexovexillology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing impressions of ethnic accents and my friends. Playing guitar. Cooking. Dressing myself. Making bad jokes/puns. Knowing useless information (I tend the get the response "how do you know that" a lot. Being pedantic (sorry!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height? I'm pretty tall for an asian guy. I've never conducted a survey of everyone who looks at me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My favorite book is called For Want of a Nail, which is basically an alternate history textbook. The fiction I read is mostly political stuff from authors like Chomsky, Wolin and Hedges. As for non-fiction, I'm into sci-fi and fantasy, mostly (yeah, i know).

Movies: A lot, but my current favorites are: The Godfather I/II, Drive, Snatch, Pulp Fiction, Good Will Hunting and American Beauty

Shows: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Arrested Development, House of Cards, as well as British panel shows and sketch comedy like Qi and Mitchell and Webb, respectively.

Music: I listen to a pretty wide variety of genres, my top 3 artists according to are The Decemberists, Iron Maiden and Yann Tiersen if that tells you anything. My current favorite band is a Portland 12-piece called Typhoon. If you're into music, here's a link to their Tiny Desk concert:
If you really want, you can check out what I've been listening to here:

Food: Pretty much anything, I'm not picky at all. Except nuts, those'll kill me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Meat
2. Wikipedia
3. Exercise
4. My music collection (and a decent pair of headphones to listen to it with!)
5. Books/kindle
6. People to enjoy the aforementioned with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Embarrassing moments from ten years ago. How to start a revolution. Why things suck and how to make them not suck. Which historical figure or fictional character would win in a fight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out somewhere drinking with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I click on "I have read and accepted the terms and conditions" without having read and accepted the terms and conditions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see...or if you don't and wish to file a complaint