Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamforualways

44 M Windsor Locks, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I'm new to this dating site and hope for it to be a good experience. Well, a little about me. I'm very easy going and laid back. I enjoy going to the beach or the pool to relax. I love going on car rides and finding new places to go. I consider myself a very confident and secure person. I enjoy working out a few days a week and taking care of myself. I do eat healthy but do not deprive myself of the things I enjoy. I don't mind staying at home on a rainy day to watch a good movie.

I'm looking for a long term relationship with the person I would like to grow old with. Life is to short not to be able to share it with that special person by your side. Well I'm sure I could write a lot more about myself, but I would rather you know than the entire world.

PS- Please don't message me if you are dating someone else or married. I have no interest or desire to be with you. Only serious inquires only. Thank you for understanding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving advise if needed. Sorry, I don't know everything. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wonderful personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love my Italian food. Like Chinese food also
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, phone, friends, family & job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding that special person in my life to be with for a long time. How to better, challenge and make a goal for myself every year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner or making plans for any variety of places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like we are a match.