Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamfun4

52 F Inver Grove Heights, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im looking for a great guy with an awesome personality who has a sense of humor and good morals.
What I’m doing with my life
Living the Dream baby! I love my life! Probably because I love owning my own business, I have great friends & family & I know how to have fun! I am an empty nester.

The picture of me in the blue dress I am singing at an ABBAFEST Fundrasier for people from Tanzania.

I used to sing every Monday night singing duets, but I didn't have enough time to memorize new songs every week. So, now I just go out and sing karaoke when I feel the need to sing! Or I sing at my house. I have karaoke revolution, American Idol, Guitar Hero parties, etc.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at spelling.

I own a cleaning company so we are really good at that too. We don't cut corners...we clean them!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, hair and butt. I do some modeling for a clothing store in Edina.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Top Gun, Jason Bourne movies.
TV: The Voice, I love, love, love it. I love to sing also.
Food: Osaka, Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Outback, Savoy Pizza, Ronallys Pizza, Old World Pizza. I think I should have been an Italian. Well, people ask if I am Italian because they think I look Italian. I am German, Norwegian and Swedish.
Music: I love all music except Rap.
Books: I don't take the time to read many books, but most of them are self help books that will help me grow as a person and help my business grow.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My phone
4. A car
5. A place to live
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the best place to volunteer at. Im looking at a place called Family Time for people who don't have permanent housing. I'm planning on volunteering to sing, teach arts & crafts, play games with the families, and donate food for 40 people and prepare, cook, & serve them meals.

I also think about going on warm winter destinations! Im not all work & no play!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends listening to a band, out to dinner, or catching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will have to admit this in person when I get to know you better!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it.