Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamhector24

34 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an odd blend of romance and sarcasm. I seem to be able to talk myself into and out of trouble a lot. I think people take life too seriously but that doesn't mean I can't be serious when the time is needed.

I tend to date a bit younger than me. I'm 33 and have no children. I'd like a family someday and it seems like the women my age or older have already done all that. I'm by no means saying I wouldn't date someone my age or older but I won't give up my dream of having kids to do so.
What I’m doing with my life
I've spent almost 10 years in the wonderful world of wireless communications. I enjoy being on the cutting edge of technology. That being said I'm not the guy who can't make it through dinner without updating his facebook status.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I don't care if it's at me, at themselves or something totally random.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically? My eyes are nice I have been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So I guess this is the box that says "Hector is a nerd!". And that's okay with me! I love Harry Potter, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Comic book movies, Braveheart, and anything (other than twilight) that is nerdy enough to have a midnight premier.
The six things I could never do without
GPS- I've lived here a year, I don't know where anything is.

Starbucks- trenta iced coffee w sugar free vanilla 4 Splenda and cream if you're buying.

Apple- Yes I am one of those, no I will not debate it with you.

My car- I don't know how people get away without driving

My sense of humor- Without it I would have been driven mad long ago haha

Passion- My passions may have changed over the years but the fact that I am passionate has not.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it will be like when I have a family and why women who are nerdy aren't more prelivent. We need more!
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually won't be at the "club". I'd rather be playing board games, laser tag (suit up!), or just watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am separated. No there is no chance that there will be a make up, 1400 miles of distance makes that hard. The fact that she changed her mind about wanting kids makes it impossible. I'd very much like to have a family, and yes if you already have kids that counts haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I honestly think I could rant on this forever. But if you're looking for a guy who will enjoy your company, understands that a friendship is the foundation for a strong relationship, has the ability to make you laugh through your tears and wants to have a family then what do you have to lose?