Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Jacksonville, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 7
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi there! i might be 48 y/o, but at least i'm a lot safer than a lot of people.
i'm 5'11", 214#, dark blond (with gray coming in), average build, hazel eyes, love to laugh....
hit me up at and put okcupid in the subject heh heh heh
I'm really into just havin fun, so PLEASE don't send me to ANY other sites...because i just won't go....and...not to offend anyone...but i work my tail off for what little i paying for a playmate is out...
I like all kinds of music......have a hard time understanding rap.
I would like to find a very DISCREET (not out but not hiding) playmate that hopefully becomes a regular thing! I'm usually attracted to younger guys...up to about 30 years old.....but don't let that stop ya from sayin hey!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i haven't won the lottery i keep slaving just like everybody else....but i do love the occasional "me time" and meeting new friends (or playmates)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing old i've always got some kinda music running through my head. i'm also real good at being a good people can tell me anything knowing that it will NEVER be repeated by me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor! i love making others laugh! basically i'm a goof ball, but my friends like me any way heh heh heh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
vampire books by anne rice...comedy music...and pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, air, water, food, someone to share these things with, and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
who should i f--k with next! lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working! AAARRRGGGHHH
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i guess that would be my biggest fear....being alone....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you live in JACKSONVILLE, FL! you wanna hang out and have some laughs! of course sex is good too! lol