Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamjacobe

29 Boca Raton, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single guy looking for a girl who's fun, spontaneous, and great with conversation. I'm ambitious, honest, loyal, and family oriented. I work hard, live on my own, and I'm lucky to have a great job.

Looking for someone who's put together, knows how to have fun, and can keep me on my toes. The kind of girl who can hang with my friends when we all go out, but also knows how to handle herself if I take her to a business dinner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in Advertising, but I'm also studying for Law School on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd say I'm really good at meeting new people. I've also been told that I'm pretty funny and outgoing. I kind of live my life like Ferris Bueller.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: The Outsiders
Favorite Movie: Boiler Room (Tropic Thunder is a close second!)
Favorite Song: Save Tonight (Eagle Eye Cherry)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Beach
Cologne
Phone (mainly for texting and Instagram)
My dog, Stella
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.

Where I want to be, what goals I want to set for myself, and who I'll be lucky enough to spend the rest of my life with along the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going out for dinner with the group, or seeing a movie. But I always like to try new things.

I'm also very happy staying in and watching TV as long as there is wine and sushi or pad thai involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Check back here tomorrow if you really want to know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're outgoing, fun, and looking to meet someone like-minded. I'm not looking for games and I won't waste your time.

If you're interested, send me a message - I'll always respond.