Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamjapanman

24 M Walled Lake, MI

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Man, how do you write your own summary?

Hi, my name is Masahiro, but you can call me Mas (moss) for short.
I'm Japanese (if you haven't already noticed from my username), but I immigrated when I was one, so I'm not so Japanese at times. I'm in this awkward position because Japanese people see me as American and American people see me as Japanese.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from a 4 year university with a BS degree in Mechanical Engineering. I really like cars, so I was searching for a job in the automotive industry, but I couldn't find anything in the LA region, so I broadened my search and ended up in Novi, MI.
I work as an application engineer for an automotive parts supplier.
I’m really good at
making harmony. It may not be any of my business, but I will listen to your problem and try to come up with a solution. But I must warn you, I try to be as objective and honest as possible, so I may not end up with an answer that you want to hear.
The first things people usually notice about me
Laid back, not a party animal, chill, kind, friendly, generous, were some of the adjectives that people have used described me in the past.

But if you really want to know, there isn't a better way to find out than finding it out yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE going to the movies.
I mainly enjoy action movies or movies that make me think about things afterwards (like those "tickles the brain" kinda movies).
The best kind of movies, though, are the ones that have a huge twist at the end and fucks with your mind. An example (off the top of my head) is "The Prestige."

I'm not sure how many people on OKC are Imgurians, but I might spend too much time on Imgur than I am proud of (especially when I'm bored). I've never met a fellow Imgurian that isn't my friend yet, so I think it would be cool to meet another Imgurian.

Other things:
Favorite sports to watch: Formula1 and Hockey
Favorite sport to play/do: Tennis and Snowboarding
Favorite TV shows: Dexter, Walking Dead, Homeland, How I met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Community, Breaking Bad, Burn Notice
Favorite music: EDM (Alesso, Dash Berlin, SHM, Tiesto, A&B, Avicii, Gareth Emery), Acoustic (Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, Eric Clapton), Slow Jazz (Nat King Cole)
Favorite Beer: St. Rogue Red
The six things I could never do without
Um... Electricity, my car, Internet, food, my phone, and friends.
I didn't give much thought to this answer so ignore the lame answers, haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do tomorrow, this week, this month, etc. I like to have plans on what I need to do (although I might not follow them strictly). This may make me sound uptight, but I'm really not. I procrastinate like everyone else too. :P
It generally boils down to what do I want to accomplish (short-term & long-term goals), despite when it will be done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just laying back with a beer in my hand and enjoying the beginning of my weekend. I work 8-6 on weekdays so on Fridays, I like to relax. This is my usual Friday, but I'm down for anything on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a band geek. Actually, I may still be one at heart.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to. Let's talk!!