Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamjayd

37 Fort Thomas, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Professionally, I am a marketing manager at a pediatric therapy clinic. I love my job and the impact that I am able to make in kids lives. I live a very active lifestyle. I love to work out, practice yoga, and play just about every sport imaginable.. I do my best to raise my son with values and am looking for someone who shares those. I like a girl who is athletic, sweet, funny, active, and involved in helping others. I want someone who can rock a hot pair of true religion jeans, but who wont make fun of a girl who doesn't. I love a day at the beach, keeneland, or taking a roadtrip, but I am content cooking a nice dinner and watching a movie with a glass of wine. I like to workout, go to concerts, wine tastings and love a day at the ballpark for a Reds game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to be a better "me" every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad, making people feel good, having fun, and giving massages...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOvie: Field of Dreams, Shawshank Redemption, Primal Fear, The Hangover
Music: all types (killers, sinatra, coldplay, jim croce, the stones,brad paisley, Ryan Adams, Ray Lamontagne, bob marley, counting crows)
Books: The Bible, quiet strength, jungle to the board room, One More Day, 5 People You Meet in Heaven, The Shack, Spiritual Slavery to Spiritual Sonship, Tuesdays with Morrie)
Food: sushi, thai, italian, mexican, seafood... I love home cooked meals, or at a "non-chain" restaurant... Vitos, nada, teak, ruth thais, senate...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD
My son
laughter
working out or playing sports
Affection
Sportscenter...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How quickly our lives can change, and how huge of an influnce we can have in others lives....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tossing baseball at a park with my son, going to a reds game, at a wine tasting, eating sushi, working out, at the dog park, at a concert, tailgating for a UK game, at a friends house, watching a movie on the couch, doing a moksha yoga class, volunteering for an event, cooking Thai for dinner, playing basketball, working on a project at my house, helping a friend, watching a football game, snowboarding with my son, grilling out and having a Red Stripe...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book, so just ask....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me... AND....You are over your ex.... You know how to have fun at places other than bars (although I like going to them sometimes)... You like being around kids..

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!