Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamjengreen

24 F Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jen.

I'm from Maine.

My best friend is my brother...because he's the coolest person I know.

I'm outgoing, but it's to cover up being shy.

I like to tease, but I'm very caring and go long lengths to keep friends happy.

I'm straightforward. I let people know I appreciate their friendship. Or if they are being a tool.

I like to laugh. A lot.

I follow football and hockey. Started playing fantasy football last year - came in 2nd in playoffs. Yeah, I brag about it a little. :)
Also, sorry, but I'm a New England sports fan. I'll put this out there now in case it's a deal breaker.

I like to swing dance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a degree in Information Technology at RIT with a minor in Music Technology.
I want to either design or develop web sites...haven't quite decided.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking. And cooking, some things.
I love baking for other people!

Learning new instruments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes.
Chest :( ...haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Les Miserables, Dan Brown novels, Stephen King novels, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Lord of the Rings

Movies - O Brother, Where Art Thou?, Phantom of the Opera, The Lord of the Rings, Pride and Prejudice, and I have a soft spot for Disney. And Paul Rudd. And superheroes.

Shows - Dexter, Dr. Who, Sherlock, Breaking Bad, The IT Crowd, The League, Arrested Development
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sense of humor and laughing
My contacts or glasses - I can't see anything
My brother
My kitten (I promise I'm not a crazy cat lady)
A pile of books
[to be determined]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the world would be like if dinosaurs still existed.
What words would sound like pronounced backwards.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
Going to RIT hockey games
Playing music - keyboard mostly, dabble with guitar and I recently got a ukulele
Playing Settlers of Catan with my roommates
Watching a movie
Playing video games every now and again
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hm. I only have one ovary...is that gross to admit?

I'll answer most anything asked directly to me, though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me, or if you want to tell me about yourself!