Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamjohnnyv

28 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a just a goofy guy who loves to laugh and make people laugh. I love going out, meeting new people, trying new things and just living my life. I don't take myself or life for that matter too seriously. Life's all about having new experiences and building connections with those around you and that's what I'm here to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Duhhh. Having fun! I'm a bit in between things at the moment. I finished a bit of accounting school and I need to go back again soon but until then i have a decent customer service job that pays the bills and allows me to cut loose and enjoy the city too.

I'm also trying to find my place in the world or some crap like that. Figure out who I really am. What I truly want. Blah, blah, blah. I'd like to find a career that makes me happy, that has purpose and if it doesn't pay half bad either that'd be nice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making costumes that I wear to big public events. I like dressing up in things most people would never dream of wearing in public. I think my work speaks for itself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Prolly my red hair, my ginger scruff, or that I'm short.
Seriously Seattle what is with the ginger fetish around here?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Sorry, just not much of a reader right now. But if I had the time to do it I'd like to bone up more on Philosophy and Classic Literature. Or just nerd it up with a ton of manga.
Movies:
Moulin Rouge, Fight Club, American Beauty, Napoleon Dynamite, Donnie Darko, Kill Bill, V for Vendetta, Moonrise Kingdom
TV:
Parks and Recreation, The Office, Top Chef, Cartoons and Anime. But I'm not really into TV. It's a time suck.
Music:
Top 40, Pop, Girly. This is one area where I really gay out.
Food:
I'll eat anything. I love trying new foods. When I eat at home I try and eat reasonably healthy to stay fit. But when I go out to eat... all bets are off.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, Friends, Music, Love, Dancing, and Pokemon. What a sad world this would be without Pokemon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just how lucky I am to be exactly the person I am. And how much i love all the wonderful people in my life.

Oh... and what the fuck I'm supposed to be doing with my time on this stupid planet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably going out drinking and just trying to have a good time with my friends. But I'm always in the market for new friends to do new things with. That's where you come in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was terrified of the movie "Ernest Scared Stupid" for several years of my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you're hilarious. like... really... fucking hilarious.
- you're anything but shy. shy guys need not apply.
- you can carry a decent conversation. you know. words and junk.

I'm looking for new friends. So if you're funny and outgoing hit me up.