Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Wilmington, DE Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am a nice normal type nerdy/dorky guy. Before I go any further ... yes, I do have pictures. Take the time to have a conversation with me and show me that you have an interest in who I am and you will get to see those pictures. I try to be a kind and caring person, but I am also known for being blunt and handling my business. I am the hard working type and I tend to set goals for myself and go after those goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I work full time in an education related field and am considering a possible run for my doctoral degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I'm a good listener and I enjoy making others happy. I am educated and try to be up to date on a variety of different topics. I would say that I am the modest, but ever learning type.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little shy at first, but I do warm up to people and be warned - when I do, my inner dork will shine. I will make some bad jokes and share my interests in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't read as much as I should, but I enjoy reading all of the little news clips that you find all over the internet - basically anything with useless trivia. The last set of books that I really enjoyed would be The Hunger Games series. As for movies ... Avengers, Meet the Millers, and pretty much anything with special effects or a nice comedic story - open to lots of others too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This one is very hard for me. I would say that the things that matter most in my life are my family, friends, faith, education, peanut butter, and the 6th one I'm hoping to eventually find.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am doing with my life and where I am headed -- I like to think about what the future will bring for me. I'm a very motivated individual so I am usually developing a plan of some kind and working on different ways that I will be able to accomplish those goals. I find that vacation and getting some time away is also frequently in my thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, I tend to be out with friends or family. I love to go out and do things, whether it be a show, movie, game night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm ... well, that could be the sex change operation in Reno or perhaps the hold ups in Vegas - hahahaha, just kidding
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone that you would wanna talk to!