Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamkelly123

28 Morrison, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty well rounded person. I like to do almost everything. I like to spend time outside as much as possible. I like sports but I dont really like watching them on TV. I would rather be playing or watching them live. I love to camp and walk.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went too broad with my business degree and now I can do a little of everything, but I can not get a job because I do not specialize in anything. So I am going to go back and get my masters in Human Resources most likely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I am very good at maintaining my cool. When everything gets hectic and crazy I am the one to calm down the situation and get things done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not really sure what people notice about me. Nobody has said anything to me about something jumping out at them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read wierd takes on Economics. I also like History books but not really war history. I like all music and I love to dance but only in my kitchen because I'm not that good at it. I like to search for new recipes to try. One of my favorite foods is avacados. I like to eat Mexican, Italian...well I pretty much like to try everything. Im not real big into Chinese though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
a job
my car
internet
cell phone
my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think about what I am going to do next. Next day, month, year, etc. I try to make a baseline plan of things I want to get done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually working on Fridays but occassionally I will go out afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an irrational fear of spiders....I know it is silly but I really dont like them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I truely do have the worst luck/sense when it comes to dating. I want something real and that has potential to last.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!