Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamkev02

51 M Kells, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: Let me start by saying that this profile is as honest as I can possibly make it because I suspect that the majority of males are putting down what they think you want to see. If it wasn't I would change my age! However, though I am forty ten this year if you met me you wouldn't believe it. In my case it definitely is a number.

I am a separated father of two gorgeous young kids looking for the right lady. I am gentle, considerate, honest, and have been told I dont have a selfish bone in my body. I have a great sense of humour and am guaranteed to make you laugh. I am also one of those rare men who has no interest in football, except when Ireland are playing and thats only if I remember to watch the match! I dont expect to meet the right person straight away but in the meantime am willing to make new friends. I feel its important to point out that I spend a lot of time with my kids. I'm not looking for a mother for them as they already have one with whom they're quite happy, but its only fair to say that a potential partner needs to be kiddie friendly, though at twelve and fourteen they're not so "kiddie" anymore :) Oh, and don't let my age in years put you off. I know I've just turned forty ten but nobody who knows me or meets me in person would put me close to my proper age and I definitely don't act or feel it! I love life too much!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm self employed and though finding it a nightmare financially feel I'm on the right track at last. Had an amazing experience last year and am finding a lot of surprises in the spiritual side of things so find myself tending that way more and more. However it's no biggie. Mind you my ex wife always reckoned I was a psychic, or was that a psycho? Hmm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of people. I like to make you laugh and I am a very positive person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good looks :) I wish, though I am easy on the eye. It would have to be my smile I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Thrillers mainly
Movies - Has to be Avatar so far
Music - Anything live, but not country and western or opera
Food - Anything that isn't Irish (boring or what?!!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My phone
My van (it's a six seater, like a car with a huge boot!)
My business (I'd starve)
Music
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making a feckin' living!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Actually, bringing the kids to their music lessons, but I do have plenty of other nights free though not perhaps quite as often as I would like
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You're joking! After all I don't even know you yet
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're really desperate! Or if you're full of life and don't want to watch the grass grow under your feet. Actually if you like cutting the grass that'll do too (gardening is not my forté)