Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Willimantic, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:48am
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing and enjoy meeting people and love spending time with my kids and my cats and just about anything that is fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards a taking a better path, and doing things the right way
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for someone and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They tell me i have a nice smile and i am pretty and they think i am a nice person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of movies and i love 60,70, and 80's music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My Cats and sex and having a good time with good friends and also it is important to be with family and working hard for what i want.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I want a new life and one where i am happy i do not expect perfect
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend time with my family and i also work because i am in the healthcare field
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like adventure
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am separated from my husband i know when it is time to move on and i know life always opens another door when one closes, so if you want to open a new door then message me