Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iammatt111

26 M Seaford, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Matt, I'm 26- and let's just get down to it, Robots. We all think the real danger is Zombies but in actuality, it's Robots. They're out there- and they're watching.

Kidding. Hopefully the above indicates that I have a good sense of humor. I'm good for a laugh most of the time- and serious when I have to be. I'm a filmmaker and a movie buff. I love horror movies, comic books and retro video games. Down with that? We should talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from SUNY Oneonta with a degree in Computer Graphics and Film. (Most people say I majored in Photoshop and minored in unemployment). I currently work at Boys and Girls Club where I run an after school program in technology for kids age 6-15. So to sum up, I work with kids. So hopefully you can ground me in sanity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, Writing, Guitar, Music, Making Videos, Retro Video Games, Picking awesome movies, Life in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, any of the following:

-My crazy hair
-My dork glasses
-My gruff manly beard
-My piercing, sexy blue eyes
-I'm funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies. I want to be a filmmaker, so I live sleep and eat movies. (I don't eat them- don't eat movies.) It's impossible for me to pick a favorite movie- so don't ask. (Seriously don't ask, I hate that question.) I'm a sucker for a Godzilla movie though I'll tell you that right now.

Books: If I had to pick a favorite I'd say Perks of Being a Wallflower, But I love Stephen King, and old-timey classics too. I just started collecting hardcover editions of classic books. I'm gonna make a bookcase door at some point. How badass would that be?

Music: My music taste is a pretty vast one too. I like Alkaline Trio, Green Day, Bayside, Elvis Costello, The Beatles... I'm not big on rap unless we're talking early 90's. Beastie Boys > Lil Wayne.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art, Music, Comedy, My friends/family, Coffee, Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Where I'm going in life
-The next movie
-A world where lightsabers are real, and we invent them for the war against the space dragons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out galavanting with friends, drawing/painting at home, or y'know, Fight Club. The usual.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Batman.

No seriously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just should. Sure I message first a lot, but that doesn't mean you can't ;]