Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iammattrap

32 M Encino, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a healthy, happy, and career driven LA native who really makes the most out of life. I stay active, I love to have fun out on the town, catching some rays in the sun, and I enjoy sharing good conversation over food and drinks. I'm in a new chapter in my life and I am looking to share the good qualities I have to offer with someone who I can call my friend before I would ever call it anything more than that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a web hosting company and work for an oil and gas company in Dallas, I have a nice house that Im proud of, a rambunctious golden retriever troublemaker, quality friends, and a travel bug. I do cross fit, go for runs and hikes, or play sports. I love going to sporting events, seeing good concerts or comedy shows, some good bars and clubs, play at the beach, and enjoy a good star gaze. If I am not out I am having some wine on the patio and listening to music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
silly conversations, making interesting faces, goofing off, cooking too much food, doing three things at once, making people smile, playing a good song really loud, friendly introductions, playing sports, bar games, hygiene, and finding things on the internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and charisma.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot more technical blogs than I do books just because I work at a computer most of the day. I wish I had more time for tv but I watch Game of Thrones, True Blood, The Daily Show, Southpark, Through the wormhole with Morgan Freeman, Ghost Adventures, Ancient Aliens, Meet the Press, and most of the shows done by JJ Abrams.

I like some music in every genre. It just depends on the mood and the environment.

I enjoy all types of food and I am willing to try anything. Ive eaten crickets and scorpions if that says something. I absolutely love to cook. I am addicted to allrecipes.com at this point.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wine is definitely number one. The next ones would be Sriracha, Pandora, coffee, my own laundry machines, and dual monitors.

Obviously if this were a real list family and friends would be at the top.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can work on the things I don't like about myself. When I die I want to say that I tried my best to be the best person I could be and that takes work and inspiration from others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing anything but staying home..unless I went hard in the paint on Thursday and I am looking to have good company at the house. There is always something amazing going on on a Friday night in LA.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with a noise machine. The sound of silence bothers me for some reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not crazy, bipolar, or drama, and want to meet a great guy who has things going for him.