Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iammike22

28 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have recently finished a law degree, and am on my way to being an official law-talking-guy. Oh, and before studying law I studied politics and philosophy. I'm a left-wing bleeding heart type, and am hoping to go into human rights/social justice type law, rather than corporate slavery.

I have a good sense of humour, I'm very honest, and good at writing about things that aren't me. I read a lot. I'm quite self-confident, but also have introvert tendencies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Slaving away at my practical legal training. And college of law studying. Also, I write things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being immature and making innuendo jokes. Forgetting people's names. Forgetting most short-term things. Not getting bored. Writing things quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave fiction: Catch 22, Count of Monte Cristo, The Little Prince. I mainly listen to hip hop. Also - Picture of Dorian Gray, Gabriel Garcia Marquez (100 Years, Love in the Time of Cholera), Brave New World, 1984, To Kill a Mockingbird etc. Also: Hemingway, Twain, Colour Purple, Arundhati Roy, Camus, Gulliver's Travels, Lord of the Flies... This list can go on.

nonfiction: Betrand Russell, Chomsky, Naomi Klein, Howard Zinn, Barbara Ehrenreich, bell hooks.... I read a lot.

Movies: 500 days of summer, No Man's Land, Shawshank Redemption, As Good as It Gets, 50/50, Good Will Hunting, Million Dollar Baby, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Megamind, Before Sunrise/Sunset.

TV Shows: Parks and Recreation, Breaking Bad, The Wire, 30 Rock, Orange is the New Black, Simpsons. Office, Sopranos, House. Community.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends. My health. Books. The internet. Music. Eh five is enough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world. Damnit, I said I have a sense of humour and now this whole profile looks dour and serious. I know I could make dirty jokes here, and am not doing so. That doesn't mean that *all* of my jokes are innuendo related. For example, I also do bad puns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested. Extra points for women who are intelligent, have a good sense of humour, and who have similarly awesome taste in things listed above.

I've also realised. I pretty much message women on here when I like things they've read. So you should message me if you read things, especially if they're similar things to what I read.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!