Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 M Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
May 20
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Some of the things I will share are that I am a sensitive and easy going man who has had a great deal of time to study and prepare my life in that I retired at 46.
In the distant past I have lived in Nassau the Bahamas, and traveled to Europe and Africa for 2 1/2 months, and also to various states in the U.S.. But my travel days are there in the past.
Now I enjoy a fine restaurant or a home cooked meal followed by a wild night out on the town!
I mostly feel at home in the arts. My retirerment came after 19 years at The Cleveland Museum of Art, where I worked in the fields of instalations and design. Only recently did I become a fashion model. However, this is not how I make my living currently.
Some other qualities about me are my humor, whit, and delinquency. I'm also able to be compassionate when necessary too. I am certainly able to say I'm a lot of fun to get to know!
What I’m doing with my life
Good question. I think I'll sidestep this one and just say "I'm liv'en in my own private Idaho."
I’m really good at
making a quality evening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually I'm told about my eye contact, and my smile. The classic answer!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A book I find favor in is called 'The Urantia Book.' Then inasmuch as movies go there are receint movies I want to see , they are American Hustle, Out of the Furnace, 12 Years a Slave, and the movie Marley, is another. Then a movie comming out of interest is The Hobit, that looks interesting too.
Some of my favorate foods are roadkill and glep! mmm yum, yum.
The six things I could never do without
my search for tomorrow
family and friends
peace and quiet
my appreciation of the present
I spend a lot of time thinking about I'm going to structure my day. I also think of who I'll share time with on a long term basis, and also of how fortunate I am for the people that are, and have come into my life...Oh! watch'en those damn squirrels run round and round the tree is fun too! Why do they do that anyway?
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a most sexual asked!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
....if you're looking for a friend who wants to grow together and enjoy the simple things in life. I fine great joy in these.