Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamnoperson

19 M Swansea, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty much a geek have been all my life i just love playing video games and talking about them i can understand it isn't for everyone though so im cool with that. Same with anime or manga japanese culture really interests me i would love to go there some day. In real life im pretty shy or awkward i've been like that since school only had a group of friends but they were great otherwise i made alot of memories with them. I dunno it just would be nice to find someone with the same hobbies someone i could just talk normally with like best friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not much college wasn't for me so now just working part time hoping to just travel one day not really a fan of wales bit of a boring place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking after people.
Getting along with anyone.
Scaring people.
Not looking like a chav.
Video games.
Imagining things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i look like the guy from Beatles.
Quiet, shy etc.
Easy to get along with.
Big eyes.
That i look young.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a book reader although i do read manga.
Movies: Studio ghibli stuff, anything disney, shaun of the dead, hot fuzz, alien trilogy, predator, jurasic park trilogy, die hard set, drive, bloody loads.
Shows: Game of thrones (recently), The walking dead, top gear, jeremy kyle show. Anime i like: Musihishi, kinos journey, gurren lagaan, one piece, katanagatari, Baccano, samurai champloo. And many more.
Music: Mostly old stuff 80's is my favorite. Then i like a bit of electro now and then i also love daft punk. Some modern stuff is ok i guess. Michael jackson, phil collions, whitesnake, bonjovi, bryan adams. I also follow MrSuicide sheep, proximity, funky panda on youtube.
Food: Dont eat vegetables (weird i know). I wouldn't say i eat very healthy i mean i pretty much dont care about my body or what people think i just go with the flow.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop, pc, playstation, games, family, skittles, maltesers, my comfy coat, my favorite forum, my bed, my room.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Probably worrying over little things like embarrassing things from the past i wish i could change etc. Other than than i daydream alot even when im outside i just have this weird imagination like for example i'd gain super powers and save random people or like stopping a meteorite from crashing on Swansea. Weird and i love it. Oh i also think about life and my future i never was that smart and i dont have any friends which is weird to say so i dunno how my life is gonna turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays huh? if im not on work then i'd just be in the house either on the laptop, listening to music, talking to people on omegle, or playing games. Not much of a social person doesn't mean i dont like going out though i like social drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 3.
1.im hairy
2.i like butts
3.still a virgin
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I doubt anyone will, i've sent many messages to people for a chat and a not a single reply alot people are pretty shitty on here.