Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamnycmusic

31 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to NYC from Florida in 08. I still haven't been to the museum of natural history! can you believe that? always trying to live life to the fullest. Always looking for fun things to do. Music is a big part of my life which means I go to a lot of concerts. I love walking in central park, and when is nice out just take a random walk somewhere in the city.

Without music, life would be a mistake.

any questions feel free to ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having a good time in NYC while working in my career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend, having fun, eating all kinds of food, dancing (or so I've been told),
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how nice I am and that I'm always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really do listen to all kinds of music, from Rick Ross to Lamb of God... Right now on rotation are the 1975, RAC, iggy, gaslight anthem, the killers, we are augustines, of monsters and men, group love and tons more!

movies anything from taken to garden state to anchorman.

I eat anything and everything, will try any type of food once, but favorites are Mexican and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, friends and family, my dog, camera, hmm I'm having a hard time thinking of the last one...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i should really organize my itunes collection and also about weird things such as what it would be like if The Ramones were my older brothers
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out to dinner, drinks or a concert, hanging out with friends, just going with the flow of whatever is going on. there are also those friday nights when is good to do something low key like watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm good question... ask me again in 5 minutes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to make a new friend in NYC
you like music
you like to explore the city
Got questions?