Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamrexvictor

26 M Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rex. Just Rex, it's not short for anything. Although sometimes it's Victor.

I'm an aerospace engineer by trade and a gypsy by choice. I moved up here from St. Petersburg, Florida to design and test jet and rocket engines for a local manufacturer.

I spent the majority of my formative years on a boat, sailing along the coast of Florida with just my family. It was more of a dropping out of society thing rather than a yuppie yachtcore thing. Because of this I have some odd, I feel endearing, social quirks. They keep things interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Engineering shit, having fun with the cincinnati music scene, drawing things in parks, navigating my way through the varied existential crises that inhabit daily life. Doing the 9-5 thing while I figure out grad school plans.

I also like to try to travel as much as possible. I get an incredibly intense wanderlust.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Sailing, surfing, scuba
-Shark punching
-Most things hands-on
-Making lists
-Math
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm carbon based.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Palahniuk. Apathy and Other Small Victories, House of Leaves, John Dies at the End, Hunter S. Thompson, Bukowski, and Kerouac stories.

TV: Walking dead, Game of Thrones, Cosmos, Archer

Movies: Noir crime/heist, Wes Anderson joints, zombie, Sci-fi, slasher flicks. Where the Buffalo Roam

Music: Streetlight Manifesto, Black Flag, brand new, Art Vs. Science, Wax, Atmosphere, Sisters of Your Sunshine Vapor, Neutral Milk Hotel, Gogol Bordello, Man Man, Sleigh Bells, Elliot Smith

Food: Anything spicy, anything that isn't too fried, anything fun to cook. Vegetarianish, nothing moral or anything against meat, I just try to eat a lot of vegetables. Medium-rare steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Problems to solve
-Knife fights
-Cameras
-Engines
-Guitar
-Vinyl
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- the roles of art in science and vice versa
- ways to make space travel commercially viable
- Bob Ross
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Highly flammable
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm effectively deaf in my right ear due to years of working on cars, machine shops, punk shows, and one very poorly thought out firework situation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are any kind of eccentric or creative type.
...tattoos, piercings, punk rock.
...you're fun and adventurous, or will at least humor my adventures.