Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamrik

39 M Ashburn, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m looking for a kind, romantic, joyful woman to enjoy life and spend time together, I am looking to build a relationship, which is based in trust, integrity, honesty and lots of romance, I dream to meet a woman who love children and respect family traditions. I have an open, sincere, creative and romantic personality.
I would describe myself as being rather quiet almost shy when meeting new people, but open up quickly once I get to know you, I like to make other people happy; there is nothing more fulfilling than bringing laughter or a smile to someone's face. I have been told that I have a great sense of humor, but you will have to judge that for yourself. I am a great listener, I like watching movies, going out for dinner, walk, hold hands, read books, Do constructive tasks around the house and I’m always ready to learn and always prepared to start a new adventure. Now I supposed I could continue boring you with a complete list of my qualities and attributes since anyone can write anything about themselves on here, I believe it’s better to leave those out for you to discover.
My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; motorcycle riding, watching movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), love on the beach, scuba dive, dancing etc. My favorite movies are comedy, action or romantic.
Eating habits: just about anything, I don’t have any kids and I love dogs.
For me , being in love is the feeling when I look into your eyes and make my world stop turning , it's the passion that takes over my feelings when I hold your hand.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy the local wonders of life…going to the movies, hiking, camping, theme parks, riding my motorcycle, etc…. I also have fun just relaxing at home watching a good movie, to me who I spend time with, is what really matters. For the most part I really enjoy life, I would love to find that special someone to enjoy it with, I am looking for that woman that makes my world stops when I look into her eyes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at fixing everything! By the age of 7, I had already taken the TV apart and put it back together :).