Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamrobthomas

29 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Dutch (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Farsi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 29, independent, and looking for someone to befriend or possibly start a relationship. I'm not in a hurry to start a relationship. I have been single for a long time now and frankly I love it so much.

I like a variety of things which you will see below if you just keep reading. I like adventures, I dislike complainers.

I like watching sports but not a die hard fan. Being from San Antonio I do like the Spurs, but I also like many of the other teams in the NBA too. Like the Cavaliers and the Lakers and the Bulls and many more.

One reason why I do like the Spurs is because Gregg Popovich can pull 3rd string players from other teams and make them extremely good. Another reason is they win and lose as a team. Everyone on the team can have double digit scoring.

Enough about sports. I like other stuff too. Feel free to ask me anything more you would like to know.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at walmart. I unload trucks in the backroom.

I am working on designing an app for smartphones. It's not a game but I do have a design that I am starting for a game as well.

I am slowly looking to find someone to have a relationship with. No rush there though.
I’m really good at
Problem solving
Video Games
Computer Games
Mini Golf
The first things people usually notice about me
People think I am younger than what I say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Digital Fortress, Lone Survivor, Amaranthine,

Movies
Office Space, Grandma's Boy,

TV Shows
The Simpsons, King of the Hill, Southpark, Family Guy

Music
As long as the song is cool. Yes even if it's from a band/group/person that I don't really like. It's about the song with me.

Video Games
Left 4 Dead 2, World of Warcraft, Grand Theft Auto, Call of Duty, Battlefield, Dota 2, League of Legends, and many others these are just my top favorites that I play a lot.

Anime
I don't really have a favorite anime show, I don't really watch it too much, just never really got into it. But I don't mind watching it if there was someone around that wanted to watch it. Or get me into anime.

Food
Chinese food, mexican food, I really love fried rice too, pizza, hamburgers

Favorite Fast Food Restaurants
Panda Express, McDonalds, Whataburger, In and Out, Carls JR, Pizza Hut, Big Lou's Pizza, Taco Bell, Del Taco

Favorite Non Fast Food Restaurants
Olive Garden, Zios, Carrabas, Chuys, Rain Forest Cafe, Hard Rock Cafe, Chili's, Dennys, Ihop, Spaghetti Warehouse, Tgi Fridays, Macaroni Grill, Golden Corral, and thats all i can think of for now.
The six things I could never do without
Google (And all of their products), Internet, Video Games, Movies, Computers, and my phone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working.

I have Sundays and Wednesdays off. Then there is usually a random extra day thrown in the week somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know, I don't keep things private. If you want to know something just ask. I guess you can say I'm keeping something private :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
-You like men.
-You like adventures.
-You like Video Games
-You like men (I said that already)
-You like to have fun.
-You like to go to the movies.
-You don't mind picking me up. (I make a measly 7.70 an hour. It's gonna take about 6 months to save up for anything) I pay $300 a month for rent. And save $300 a month. Plus bills too, I work to live.
-You like to go to the riverwalk and walk around figuring out where to eat.
-You like going to the malls with a new friend and seeing what they shop for
-You like people who don't judge

Pick one of the above