Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamronjohnson

58 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an unconditional friend, very compassionate,loving and caring.
A funny guy that loves laughter, and making others smile:-)

I am adventurous in all aspects of life.
You should be a "let's do this"type of woman .

Please ladies,when replying to messages let's not be just messaging buddies. two or three messages on here are ok, then it's meet and greet time :-)

Life is too unpredictable and short to waste our time on "what may be instead of what can be" with that said , what do you want to do?
What I’m doing with my life
I am having fun living life recenty played interesting parts in two independent movies, Opposite Blood released Oct 2012 and Clone Me due out late 2014. I am involved in the music management, image building,business and product branding.

I am employed as a Employment Consultant for a non profit that help fathers overcome economical and emotional barriers to become better fathers.

I am a father,dad,grandfather and a friend to all my kids. I love playing golf, volunteering, fishing when not golfing, I get to enjoy spending time with my first grandchild a beautiful little girl and new grandson.
I’m really good at
Helping others see their full potential,speaking with out offending and listening without defending. Playing like it is my last day.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my sincere greeting.
I'm funny,I listen well, and I'm very open minded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
R& B,Jazz, Gospel,Contemporary Christian,Soul, and many others.
Favorite movies are many, some are 12 Years A Slave, New Jack City, Training Day,Soul Food, Best Man Holiday,
I like comedy,drama,documentaries,mystery movies.
I like many types of foods and I love to cook and sharing that cooking with others.
The six things I could never do without
My belief in God,my children, my love of family and friends. golf,intimacy,cooking new dishes for you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to live life better,and make those happy around me thru empowerment. Continuing to be the best friend,father and grandfather, and helping others.
On a typical Friday night I am
I got out for dinner, dancing and make new friends or may cook a fun recipe and watch a movie, hang out with friends. Pretty much whatever comes to mind thats fun to do:-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing- well ok I was driving to a resort in Pennsylvania referred to me by some friends and once there found out it was a nudist camp!, so on a dare from the same friends ,I decided to stay... what a different experience.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I must say that if you're open mined to dating a man who has great character, integrity, and honesty feel free to contact me, I'd be honored to meet you. I do love types of women but I am not a player, let me be very clear about this, not all men who have the qualities I have are ,its just tha some of us understand things other men don't.
Also if I message you or have messaged you and interracial dating or friendships are not for your I humbly apologize. Now back to the fun stuff:-)
If you're looking for a fun man to be with and have good conversation and laughs. Wanting to to be treated like the queen you are and love love massages while enjoying a favorite beverage with soothing music and aromatic candles.
Hey what areyou waiting for!! Lets do this!
:-) :-)