Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamrunner924

28 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I'll be in Portland for hopefully the next few months. I'm so happy to be spending more time in the PNW. I'm originally from south Georgia, lived in Savannah for a few years, but I have been traveling over the last year or so and have actually lived on both coast in the last year, but I'm wanting to stay in this area for hopefully the rest of the year.

I love to travel! While I'm doing the travel nurse thing, I plan on taking as many trips as possible during my assignments and whenever I have time off. I'm always looking for new place to explore.

I also consider myself a self-proclaimed beer connoisseur and have recently decided to start working my way through different breweries trying different types of brews! My favorite Breweries at the moment are Dogfish Head, New Belgium, 21st Amendment and Sweetwater! I'm alway up for grabbing a beer or two and definitely always up for trying new ones!

I'm pretty much into anything and everything! My tastes change on a constant basis and are always looking for new things to do or new place to explore! If you'd like to know specifics, just let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a travel ICU RN, who is taking assignment to wherever I want to explore until I find the perfect place to settle down.
I’m really good at
listening... I don't always have a good answer to what you're saying, or sometime even an answer at all, but I've always been willing to listen!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
absolutely love music and movies! I'm pretty much open to watching almost any type of movie and as far as music, I mainly listen to rock/indie/folk style stuff, but will branch out a lot!

Books:
The Harry Potter Series, Blue Like Jazz, Through Painted Deserts, The Lord of the Rings, The Hunger Games trilogy, Fahrenheit 451, Divergent triology, The Maze Runner, Unwind, Fight Club, Ready Player One.

Movies:
The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Safety Not Guaranteed, Now You See Me, Lucky Number Slevin, V for Vendetta, The Bourne Series, A Beautiful Mind, Elizabethtown, The Pirates of the Caribbean, The Dark Knight trilogy, Extreme Days, Juno, Harry Potter, Garden State, Without Limits, Sweeny Todd, What Dreams May Come, Into the Wild, The Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Butterfly Effect, The Last Kiss, Gladiator, Kingdom of Heaven, The Crow, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Superbad, Avatar, Up in the Air, 007 movies, Zombieland, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Inception, The Fighter, 127 Hours, Kick-ass, The Count of Monte Cristo, 12 Angry Men, Walk the Line, Tombstone, Kill Bill, The Illusionist, The Prestige, Gangs of New York, and the list could go on and on and on....

TV Shows:
Bones, Scrubs, NCIS, House, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother,

Music:
The Head and The Heart, Of Monster and Men, Rayland Baxter, John Smith, Fun., Band of Horses, The Black Keys, M83, The Cinematic Orchestra, The Postal Service, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Modest Mouse, Joshua James, The Raconteurs, Nickel Creek, Damien Rice, Johnny Cash, Alexi Murdoch, OCMS, Ryan Adams, Hootie and the Blowfish, Josh Ritter, Dave Matthews Band, Corey Smith, Sam & Ruby, The Avett Brothers, Tom Petty, Carolina Chocolate Drop, and many many more.

Food:
Curry, Pho, pretty much anything grilled, wings, Zunzi's(Savannah's best take out place)... I'm willing to try most stuff at least once.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Music/movies
3. Macbook/iPad/iPhone
4. Tea/Coffee
5. Family
6.My Jeep

Yeah, I know that is like 10 things... but oh well!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next place I want to travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no clue now. Hopefully having fun some where.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spend entirely too much time on Reddit.

Also, my choice of cereal is the same as a six year old.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Looking for someone to hang out with, maybe grab drinks or coffee. Show me what the best thing in Portland is or at least your favorite thing.

Also, if you have any good music you'd like to recommend.