iamseanj
27 Rockford, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
iamseanj
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very ambitious person just seeing what's out there. I have a beautiful daughter named Adalynn, she is just shy of 9 months old. My daughter means the world to me, I would like to find a caring woman who is good with kids. I'm not to good at the whole dating thing apparently, so be patient with me. I find myself to be very outgoing around people I am comfortable with, although, pretty shy with new people; always saying the wrong things. If your family is crazy/wild/obnoxious, and sometimes just plain chaotic we will get along great. If you like country music and riding down back roads you're the right one for me. I'm a laid back person, but I do know how to go out and have a good time. I also served 8 years in the military. As of right now I work for a pharmaceutical company called PCI.
What I’m doing with my life
My mother and I own Luck of the Irish farms and Luck of the Irish doodles. I spend a lot of time at the farm.
I’m really good at
Art and piano
The first things people usually notice about me
My eye's. I'm kind of a goofball, but I'm very passionate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything funny..country ,hiphop, christian music , pretty much anything..I love pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, computer, family, piano, Tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and being a good dad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends or my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont like to hide things so if your interested ask!
You should message me if
You should message me if your not on here to play games and are serious about finding a relationship!
More