Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamtaller

38 M Southwark, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At the suggestion of some female friends, I did a Jungian test... I'm an ENTP. Whatever that means.. :)

I'm 6'6". Seems that most of my female friends get frustrated with guys that lie about their height... On to my profile..
But first.. I don't want this...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WFR4PPxp2z8

Hi there...
Life is full of random moments.
Travelling leads us to those moments, they won't find you... or me... if we stay at home all the time.
I've lived in 4 continents and experienced various cultures. I speak conversational Mandarin and recently started learning Russian.. oh and French at GCSE, but we all did that didn't we?.
However, I've found myself happiest when sharing those moments. Some of the happiest moments are not grand or even noteworthy to the outsider but they've stayed with me, making me smile when they drift through my conciousness.
What I'm saying is, life is there to be lived, but it's better to share.

What am I doing though?
I do yoga once a week and lament not practicing in between lessons.
I mentor a 12 year old boy on Saturdays, he's a good kid that just needs a friend and some happiness in his life.
Wondering if/when I want to move back to the US (I go there for work from time to time).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an independent guy, not 'needing' a partner to be a fully fledged human being, but certainty open to finding someone awesome. I just never wanted a girlfriend for the sake of it.
My ideal woman would be much the same. A passion for life, but also a passion for sitting on her backside cuddled on a sofa from time to time too. Someone who would delight at the thought of a random adventure with me one week, then keep it simple the next. No plan, no stress.. just each moment as it comes.

I've an awesome camping setup which I love to use often as possible. I've camped all over and love the idea of getting out of the city for a random adventure in the wilderness.

Well, I'm an Alpha and Beta Male. I know when to take charge and get things done, but also don't mind someone with a better plan taking the lead.

Oh, I'm a biker. A motorbiker. I try and do at least two motorbike trips a year, preferably of a month each, but sometimes a few weeks is passable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening (and talking).
Being the first to help someone up while others laugh and point.
Touring
Couchsurf hosting
Cooking for many
Talking to everyone at a party
Forgetting names when I meet too many people at the same party.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, happy, funny and know my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bit of a Sci Fi geek. Love most rom coms, action flicks, comedies, arty films too.
I've a broad movie taste really.
Books, I prefer a biography or something factual. Last Fiction book I read was.. um, 1000 splendid suns I think.. it was a while ago.
I own several copies of Tuesdays with Morrie on hand at all times, that I give to couchsurfers and strangers to read... go read it..!
Music, LOVE the blues.. I play classical guitar so anything that I can 'jam' along with gets my vote. Anything that is more drum than music, I'll probably hate.
Food.. Love it ALL.. apart from cinnamon, not a huge fan of ginger and HATE Annis (spelling) flavour
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot showers.
My motorbike Roxy (I had two, one I imported from LA after living there last year. Doris was sadly stolen recently).
My friends.
The Internet (I think)
r/atheism/ (my fav source of amusement, I'm VERY Athiest)
Couchsurfing (as an ideal and a website)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next trip/adventure.
What bike gear/gadget I can get next.
Wondering if I'll ever get Sandra Bullock and Heather Graham to have a threesome with me.
At what age I'll stop feeling under 25 still.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends.
NEVER clubbing. A pub or the blues bar on Kingly street is my fav haunt. I like to be able to hear my friends.. so anywhere that doesn't give me tinnitus.
Or cooking for pals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets and believe in total honesty, so there's nothing really 'private ' about me.
My 'only' bad point I guess would be my racism. I can't ( and I've tried to) date an orange girl.
Oh, I suppose I should admit that I want to be a cowboy. The movie 'The big country' changed my life & I only really ride a motorbike because it's impractical to keep a horse in the city.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know who you are.
You deal with life issues with with a strong heart and optimism.
You're not scared to come on a motorbike (brownie point if you can ride your own).
You deep down know that you're just another human being in the world, while secretly believing that you're awesome.
You're happy to make a friend too. I'm a social soul and open to what ever life brings. I don't need to fall in love or fancy you to share a happy time and make a friend.
It'll help if you're American though.. that's my odd little soft spot.