Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iamxmai

25 Irvine, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there,
I'm an optimist and a daydreamer who frequently eats too much. Love exploring the city and old towns with historic meaning, hiking new trails, wine tasting, finding new restaurants and coffee shops and an infinity of other places waiting for me to visit. I'm not a big fan of clubs and bars but will go on occasion with friends to have fun, but I still prefer house parties over super loud music any day.

I'm here to make friends; foodie buddies, travel buddies as well as possibly meeting my future prince charming that combines everything I ever ask for. hehe
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a long project of achieving a comfortable and meaningful life.

Been to Thailand, Singapore, Indonesia, Taiwan, Vietnam, Hong Kong and Macau. As for domestic, I've visited New York, Chicago, Hawaii, Arizona and Nevada. I can't wait to be in Utah, Portland, Seattle and Vancouver next year!

Thanks to my passion for traveling, I was able to meet Mark Zuckerberg, his wife and dog while on a hike in Hawaii! I ran into celebrities big and small at random places. Met Rihanna while shopping in LA, Wongfu in DT Disney, Daniel Wu on a plane and a few others you probably never heard of. Star struck moments.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
planning itineraries. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I get questions whether I had it done by some people haha. I don't have any cosmetic enhancements EVER.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Pride and Prejudice, Dictionaries, variety of magazines (not really books)

Movies - Silver Linings Playbook, The Hunger Games, Marvel movies, Gone with the Wind. I like to watch all kinds of great movies

Shows - Ellen Degenerous, America's Next Top Model, Anthony Bourdain (No Reservations), the Food Network, travel channels and some documentaries

Food - I eat any thing and every thing delicious. Steak, sashimi, pizza, tom yum coong, pho, kbbq, seafood and the list goes on. It's easier to say things I dislike eating. I strongly dislike the fat part of any kinds of meat.

Music - Pop, Soft rock, Yiruma, Coffeehouse music, mellow music, mild EDM
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Fitness
5. Fortune
6. Flying
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lsat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Munching with friends, reading, lazy in bed or on the go to some extraordinary places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on the second book of Fifty Shades of Grey. I never thought of reading the book despite all the hype out there, but after watching the trailer of the movie recently, I start reading the book and finished it in 2 days.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think we'll get along very well :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!