Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ian7evans

22 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well here goes I'm 20 I'm an artist I'm kinda shy. I like beer, I don't like the idea of just "getting by" in life. There is a lot I want to be able to do. I can only do facebook in small doses. I would really like to find some who is real, some one I can share something special with. What I'm saying isn't a bunch of lines to find sympathy from girls. I'm being honest and hopefully I'll get the opritunety to get to know you whoever you may be. If you wanna know something don't be to afraid to ask I'll answer :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a tattoo artist 5 days a week my hours vary. So unfortunately I can be difficult to pin down and it's not that I don't want to go hangout I just devote a lot of time to the shop. I'm also trying to get my paintings sold as well as screen printing. I'm trying to to find myself and be happy and make every day count so that I have no regrets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting, Drawing, making jokes about myself and I few other things but you'll have to talk to me to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quiet and tend to keep to myself and some how it comes off as me being an asshole so I dunno. I also tend to be a little odd. Oh and that I draw when I should be paying attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a decent reader I like fantasy and sci-fi. I'm also a big comic book fan and no comic books are not just superheroes. But as far as books on of my favorites is the Giver. I also love a book called Blankets written and illustrated by Craig Thompson. I like movies and will give just about anything a chance except chick flicks. Top three favorite movies would have to be The Breakfast Club, V for Vendetta, and Finding Nemo no particular order on them. I watch too much tv and most of it is cartoons I'm really just a big kid. I like a lot of music but country does not seem to be one of those genres. I'm pretty open to food and will give just about anything a chance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pencil and Paper(yes it counts as one cause one without the other is useless, cause let's face it I'm not gonna write or draw in blood that's just gross.)
2. My Phone
3. My music(mp3 player or otherwise)
4.Coffee
5. People to talk to
6. People to share things with and help my motivation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well my brain is honestly like a train wreck and there any number of things I'm thinking about at any one point. This is really the only downside of being an artist or creative person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working till 6 then I dunno I just kinda make things up as I go along. But usually hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic but try really hard to hide it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to go out and have some fun. If you like art, comics, music, if you're passionate. Any reason you want really lol.